TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Cosmetics Business has selected eight new beauty launches, featuring products from Rhode, Haus Labs, Dolce & Gabbana Beauty, Orebella and Sol de Janeiro. The available report excerpt gives details for Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch mist and Rhode’s Spot Case, but does not identify or describe all eight products.
Cosmetics Business has highlighted eight new beauty launches from brands including Rhode, Haus Labs and Dolce & Gabbana Beauty, alongside fragrance releases from Orebella and Sol de Janeiro. The roundup points to new activity across complexion, acne-care accessories and hair and body fragrance, though the available report excerpt does not provide the full list or details for all eight products.
The report says Haus Labs’ latest bronzing product has reached shelves with an extended shade range. It describes the launch as coming after a public apology, but the excerpt does not explain what the apology concerned or provide product name, pricing, formula details or shade count. Those specifics cannot be confirmed from the supplied material.
Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch is a new addition to the brand’s Body & Hair Perfume Mists. The alcohol-free brand, founded by Bella Hadid, describes the fragrance as a water-based, bi-phase mist developed with Robertet perfumer Jérôme Epinette. Its listed notes include sugar accord, marshmallow and sheer vanilla at the opening, followed by floral accord and whipped cream, with soft woods and musk in the base. The stated retail price is £32.
Rhode is expanding its pimple-patch line with Spotwear and introducing The Spot Case, which the report describes as a compact, mirrored case designed to hold the brand’s pimple patches. The source excerpt cuts off before giving further product details, availability or pricing. It also says Sol de Janeiro has a new release in the hair and body mist category, but provides no product name or specifications.
Beauty Brands Expand Beyond Core Products
The roundup captures how beauty companies are extending familiar categories into formats and accessories that may encourage repeat use. Rhode’s Spot Case positions a patch product alongside a portable storage accessory, while its Spotwear launch extends the brand’s acne-care offering. The excerpt does not specify the patches’ design or make any performance claims, so the commercial significance is best understood as category and product-line expansion.
In fragrance, hair and body mists are the shared focus of launches from Orebella and Sol de Janeiro, according to Cosmetics Business. Orebella’s £32 mist offers a concrete example of the format and its positioning: a lighter, wearable gourmand scent, as described by the report. The roundup also gives consumers and retailers a snapshot of product activity across established and newer brand names, while its limited available detail makes direct comparisons between all eight launches impossible.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
A Weekly Roundup Across Beauty
Cosmetics Business presents the products as part of a recurring selection of new beauty launches. This edition brings together releases from Dolce & Gabbana Beauty, Haus Labs and Rhode, as well as Orebella and Sol de Janeiro. The report’s introduction notes that the launches span complexion, pimple patches and scent products, rather than focusing on a single category.
The source also promotes tickets for the 25th anniversary of the Pure Beauty Awards, scheduled for 15 October 2026 at Grosvenor House Hotel in London. That event is separate from the launch roundup and does not establish any award recognition for the products mentioned. The material supplied here is a short extract of a report that Cosmetics Business says is available in full to premium subscribers.
““the latest launches from Dolce & Gabbana (D&G) Beauty, Lady Gaga’s Haus Labs and Hailey Bieber’s Rhode””
— Cosmetics Business
Full Product List Is Not Available
The supplied source is only an excerpt, and five of the eight launches are not fully identified or described in the material provided. It does not give the full names, prices, launch dates, retailers or availability for the products from D&G Beauty, Haus Labs or Sol de Janeiro. Even Rhode’s excerpt ends mid-description, leaving details of Spotwear and The Spot Case incomplete.
The source refers to a public apology by Haus Labs but does not state who issued it, when it happened or what prompted it. The relationship between that apology and the bronzer launch is also not explained. No sales figures, consumer response or independent product assessments are included, so the roundup establishes that the launches were reported, not how they have performed.
Further Launch Details Awaited
More information would be needed to verify the complete eight-product selection, including product names, prices and launch availability for the entries omitted from the excerpt. The full Cosmetics Business report may provide those details, but they are not present in the supplied source material. Readers should check the brands’ official channels or retailers for current stock and product specifications.
The report also lists the Pure Beauty Awards anniversary event for 15 October 2026 in London. That is the clearest dated event in the source, but it is not a next step for the launches themselves. No later product milestones or brand announcements are specified.
Key Questions
Which brands are named in the beauty launch roundup?
Rhode, Haus Labs, Dolce & Gabbana Beauty, Orebella and Sol de Janeiro are named in the available excerpt. The report says it covers eight launches, but the extract does not show the complete list.
What is Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch?
It is a Body & Hair Perfume Mist described as alcohol-free and water-based, with a bi-phase formula. Cosmetics Business lists notes including marshmallow, vanilla, floral accord, whipped cream, soft woods and musk, and gives a retail price of £32.
What has Rhode released?
The excerpt says Rhode is expanding its pimple-patch line with Spotwear and introducing The Spot Case, a compact mirrored case designed to hold the patches. Further product specifications and pricing are not included.
What is known about the Haus Labs bronzer?
Cosmetics Business reports that Haus Labs’ latest bronzing product has reached shelves with an extended shade range. The available extract does not name the product or state the number of shades, price or other specifications.
Are all eight launches detailed in the available report excerpt?
No. The supplied material is a partial extract. It names several brands and describes some launches, but it does not provide full details for all eight products.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
